Call Us Today!
310-478-0078
Get A Quote

Contact Us

In an effort to facilitate your communications with us, below are key contacts of our team.
Customer Service
Stephanie Murillo | ext 290
stephanie@barryavenueplating.com
Shipping
Julio Guardado | ext 250
julio@barryavenueplating.com
Estimates
Ramin Dashtipour | ext 237 ramin@barryavenueplating.com
Accounts Receivable
Karen Chavez | ext 221
karen@barryavenueplating.com
Billing
Susy Maldonado | ext 241
susy@barryavenueplating.com
Quality Assurance
Pablo Lanuza | ext 248
pablo@barryavenueplating.com
Quality Control
Laura Curtis | ext 222
laura@barryavenueplating.com

For all questions or a quote,

get in touch with us!