Contact List

Thank you for contacting Barry Avenue Plating. In an effort to facilitate your communications with us, below are key contacts of our team.

Phone: 310-478-0078 | Fax: 310-312-0702

Customer Service Lead
Stephanie Murillo ext 290
stephanie@barryavenueplating.com
 
Customer Service
Diana Barrales ext 202
dianab@barryavenueplating.com
 
Customer Service
Robert Urribe ext 277
robert@barryavenueplating.com
 
Shipping Supervisor
Julio Guardado ext 250
julio@barryavenueplating.com
 
Senior Estimator
Ramin Dashtipour ext 237
ramin@barryavenueplating.com
 
Estimator
Mario Granados ext 286
mario@barryavenueplating.com
 
Operations Manager
Jesse Fairless ext 274
jesse@barryavenueplating.com
 
Accounts Receivable
Karen Chavez ext 221
karen@barryavenueplating.com
 
Billing
Susy Maldonado ext 241
susy@barryavenueplating.com
 
Certifications
Ingris Ordonez ext 204
ingris@barryavenueplating.com
 
VP of Operations
Cruz Maldonado ext 243
cruz@barryavenueplating.com
 
President
Chuck Kearsley ext 236
chuck@barryavenueplating.com
 
Quality Assurance Manager
Pablo Lanuza ext 248
pablo@barryavenueplating.com
 
Quality Control Manager
Laura Curtis ext 222
laura@barryavenueplating.com
 
Quality Control Supervisor
Cynthia Oxley ext 212
cynthia@barryavenueplating.com